Phoenix Liability Services

Technical expertise, integrity, value for money, proven results. A truly independent thinking Liability Adjuster.

For more information on our services email

enquiries@phoenixliability.co.uk
shaded lines

Locations

 

Scotland and Northern Ireland

Phoenix Liability Services
Hillington Park Innovation Centre
GLASGOW
G52 4RU

Tel: 0141 585 6369
Fax: 0141 585 6470
Email: Glasgow@phoenixliability.co.uk

 

Northern Region

Phoenix Liability Services
Unit 1, Woodside Mews
Clayton Wood Close
LEEDS
LS16 6QE

Tel: 0113 278 0778
Fax: 0113 225 1757
Email: Leeds@phoenixliability.co.uk

 

North East Region

Phoenix Liability Services
Office GO8
Ashington Workspace
Lintonville Parkway
Ashington
Newcastle Upon Tyne
E63 9JZ

Tel: 01670 528405
Fax: 01670 528440
Email: Newcastle@phoenixliability.co.uk

 

North West and North Wales Region 

Phoenix Liability Services
Broncoed House
Broncoed Business Park
Wrexham Road
MOLD
Flintshire
CH7 1HP

Tel: 01352 754 761
Fax: 01352 755310
Email: Mold@phoenixliability.co.uk

 

Eastern Region 

Phoenix Liability Services
Trillium House
32 New Street
ST NEOTS
Cambridgeshire
PE19 1AJ

Tel: 01480 470 297
Fax: 01480 470356
Email: Cambridge@phoenixliability.co.uk

 

Midlands and Disease Unit

Phoenix Liability Services
Phoenix House
George Road
Bromsgrove Enterprise Park
BROMSGROVE
B60 3AL

Tel: 01527 557440
Fax: 01527 873824
Email: Bromsgrove@phoenixliability.co.uk

 

North Midlands and East Midlands

Phoenix Liability Services
Pure Offices, Icon Business Centre
Lake View Drive
Sherwood Park
Annesley
Notts
NG15 0DT

Tel: 01623 859668
Fax: 01527 873824
Email: Nottingham@phoenixliability.co.uk

 

Southern Region

Phoenix Liability Services
No 1 Willows Gate
Stoke Lyne Road
Stratton Audley
BICESTER
Oxon
OX27 9AU

Tel: 01869 277 888
Fax: 01869 277899
Email: Bicester@phoenixliability.co.uk

 

London and the South East

Phoenix Liability Services LLP
Barham Court, Teston Suite
Teston
Maidstone
KENT
ME18 5BZ
Tel: 01622 618688
Email: Kent@phoenixliability.co.uk

 

South West Region

Phoenix Liability Services
Unit 11
Admiral Court
Nelson Road
DARTMOUTH
TQ6 9HU
Tel: 01803 833548
Fax: 01352 755310
Email: Dartmouth@phoenixliability.co.uk

 

South Wales, Avon and Somerset

Phoenix Liability Services
Basepoint Business Centre
Riverside Court
CHEPSTOW
Gwent
NP16 5UH

Tel: 01291 635586
Fax: 01527 873824
Email: Chepstow@phoenixliability.co.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Our Services

  • EL/PL and Product claims
  • Disease claims handling & investigations
  • Motor claims
  • Legal services
  • TPA services

Find us

We have offices throughout the UK, click on the map below or see all our locations.

Glasgow Office Leeds Office Mold Office Bromsgrove Office Bicester Office St. Neots Office Gloucester Office Kent Office Exeter Office
shaded lines